skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 13
W
Mountain View
Brookwood High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Buford
Brookwood High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Marist
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Marist
2:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 27
L
Loganville
Brookwood High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
L
Mill Creek
Brookwood High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 6 -
Mill Creek
Brookwood High School
7:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 9
W
Archer
Brookwood High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 12
W
Collins Hill
Brookwood High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
W
@ Winder Barrow
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
@ Parkview
FINAL
Tue Mar 19
W
@ Loganville
FINAL
Thu Mar 21 -
@ South Gwinnett
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 23 -
Lambert
3:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Parkview
Brookwood High School
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 28 -
Grayson
Brookwood High School
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 6 -
@ JV Semi Finals
TBD
TBD
Sat Apr 13 -
@ JV Finals
TBD
TBD