skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 12 -
Lanier
Brookwood High School
4:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 18 -
@ Winder
Winder Barrow High School
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Mill Creek
Brookwood High School
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Mill Creek
Brookwood High School
2:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 25 -
Loganville
Brookwood High School
5:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 27 -
@ Collins Hill
Collins Hill High School
7:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 3 -
@ Parkview
Parkview High School
4:30 PM EST
Thu Mar 5 -
Archer
Brookwood High School
7:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 9 -
@ Norcross
Norcross High School
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 10 -
Grayson
Brookwood High School
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Buford
Buford High School
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Buford
Buford High School
7:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 17 -
@ Loganville
Loganville High School
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 19 -
Collins Hill
Brookwood High School
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 21 -
Lambert
Brookwood High School
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 24 -
Parkview
Brookwood High School
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Mar 26 -
@ Grayson
Grayson High School
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 4 -
@ 9G Semi-Finals
Location TBD
TBD